What's New?

Nominees for 2015 Coach of the Year – Barbie Awards


The Coach of the Year award goes to the barbershop coach whose expertise and contributions had the most impact across the organization.

The 2015 Coach of the Year nominees are:

1. Dale Syverson










2. Erin Howden












3. Lori Lyford

Bio Pic











4. Renee Porzel

Renee Porzel











5. Betty Clipman











The Barbie Award nominees and winners are chosen exclusively by BarbershopHistory.com readers – thousands of barbershoppers from around the globe.

To vote, use this email address: coach@barbershophistory.com

(Email addresses will NOT be saved or used for any purpose. All emails will be deleted once the contest is over.)

Votes will be accepted until midnight, February 11th, CST. Winners will be announced on Saturday, February 13th.

The Barbie Awards are not sanctioned/sponsored by or affiliated with Sweet Adelines International.

One comment

  1. Betty Clipman !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *